Darren Tate – Interlude


Darren Tate - Interlude

· Buy/Stream: https://anjunabeats.co/vb88k5v.oyd
· Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/anjunabeats?sub_confirmation=1
· Follow the Anjunabeats New Releases playlist: https://anjunabeats.co/newreleases.OYD
· Listen to the Anjunabeats Discography: https://anjunabeats.co/anjbeatsdisc.OYD
· Listen to Anjunabeats Radio 24/7: https://anjunabeats.co/ytradio.OYD
· Join our newsletter for updates: https://anjunabeats.co/join.OYD

Watch ‘Darren Tate Live from Wakehurst Royal Botanical Gardens’: https://youtu.be/g1CnyIktmog

Darren Tate releases debut solo album on Anjunabeats, ‘Metamorphosis’, out 17th May.

With a legacy in dance music spanning over two decades and multiple aliases, Darren Tate is a prolific producer with an unstoppable urge to create.

The British multi-instrumentalist has racked up twelve Top 40 UK singles across his established career as DT8 Project, Angelic with Judge Jules, Jurgen Vries, Orion and Citizen Caned. He also scored the soundtrack for the IMAX feature film ‘The Last Glaciers’ with Above & Beyond, and is the owner of Mondo Records UK.

In 2022, the UK Top 10 charting producer joined forces with Above & Beyond’s Jono Grant to form JODA. Released on Anjunabeats, their self-titled debut album has since seen over 10 million combined streams worldwide.

Darren got off to a flying start this year by joining forces with trance titan Solarstone and established vocalist Julie Scott on ‘A Long Way From Home’, a single that earned support from Nicole Moudaber, ANNA, Joris Voorn, Hernán Cattáneo, Carl Craig, Nora En Pure and more. He followed that up with ‘Adrift’, which saw spins from the likes of Ben Malone, Ferry Corsten, Don Diablo, Ruben De Ronde, Xijaro and Pitch and Thrillseekers.

Driven by a melodic groove and enchanting vocals, ‘Flashing Lights’ saw Darren collaborate with eclectic songwriter and vocalist Sxcha, who has toplined tracks across a broad spectrum of genres including house, techno, DnB, trap, indie and beyond. As an artist, Sxcha’s music focuses on creating moments that are honest, but also escapist, rooted in a desire to craft stories that connect with her listeners.

Darren Tate’s debut solo album on Anjunabeats, ‘Metamorphosis’, marks the latest chapter in his glowing career. Featuring collaborations with Susie Ledge, Marcella Woods and Robyn Sherwell, the album is accompanied by a slew of social media activations and videos showcasing Darren’s all-new live performance for 2024.

Don’t miss Darren Tate debut his new live show at our Anjunabeats Outdoors showcases in Manchester and Brighton this May. Tickets on sale now: https://anjunabeats.com/gb/events

Darren Tate ‘Metamorphosis’ is out now on Anjunabeats.

Release Date: 17 May 2024

Follow Anjunabeats:
· Website: https://www.anjunabeats.com
· Anjunastore: https://store.anjunabeats.com/
· Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anjunabeats
· Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/anjunabeats
· Spotify: https://anjunabeats.ffm.to/newreleases.oyd/spotify
· Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anjunabeats
· TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@anjunabeats
· Twitch: https://twitch.tv/anjuna
· SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/anjunabeats
· Reddit: https://reddit.com/r/AboveandBeyond
· Discord: https://www.discord.gg/anjuna

#Anjunabeats #DarrenTate #ProgressiveHouse

Date: May 18, 2024